ABOUT ALPHA

Management Team

Jovy I. Hernandez
First Vice President & Head
PLDT ALPHA Enterprise
SMART Enterprise, Sales & Marketing
jihernandez@pldt.com.ph

Jojo G. Gendrano
Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Management A
jggendrano@pldt.com.ph

Jay C. Lagdameo
Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Management B
jclagdameo@pldt.com.ph

Victor N. Aliwalas
Corporate Relationship Management Advisor C
vnaliwalas@pldt.com.ph

Vic Y. Tria
Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Management D
vytria@pldt.com.ph

Precy P. Katigbak
Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Management E
ppkatigbak@pldt.com.ph

Dick T. Perez
Senior Manager & Head
Corporate Relationship Management F
btperez@pldt.com.ph

Dennis G. Magbatoc
Assistant Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Management G
dgmagbatoc@pldt.com.ph

John R. Gonzales
Vice President & Head
Enterprise Strategic Solutions
jorgonzales@pldt.com.ph

Gary F. Ignacio
Head
Corporate Business Solutions
gfignacio@pldt.com.ph

Teng B. Tanael
Assistant Vice President & Head
Corporate Capability Planning and Management
abtanael@pldt.com.ph

Debbie L. Ledesma
SM Head
Segment Marketing – Enterprise Business Group
DLLedesma@smart.com.ph

Richard A. Ortega
Senior Advisor & Head
PLDT US
raortega@pldtus.com

Jose Mari F. Javier
Head
Corporate Relationship Business 1
jfjavier@pldt.com.ph

Kent C. De La Calzada
Head
Corporate Relationship Business 2
kcdelacalzada@pldt.com.ph

Jeff G. Mendoza
Head
Corporate Relationship Business 3
jgmendoza@pldt.com.ph

Marizel O. Tinio
Head
Corporate Relationship Business 4
motinio@pldt.com.ph

Benbrackie Y. Melasa
Head
Corporate Relationship Business 5
bymelasa@pldt.com.ph

Ino C. Mandapat
Head
South Luzon
jcmandapat@pldt.com.ph

Ronaldo B. David
Head
North Luzon
rbdavid@pldt.com.ph

Jimmy V. Chua
Assistant Vice President & Head
Visayas and Mindanao
jvchua@pldt.com.ph

Jocelyn R. Hilao
Assistant Vice President & Head
Corporate Relationship Business 6
jrhilao@pldt.com.ph

Mikey G. Smyth
Head
Corporate Customer Engagement Services
cgsmyth@pldt.com.ph

Fay E. Ocampo
Head
Enterprise Voice – Product Management Category
feocampo@pldt.com.ph

Kate M. Tampinco
Head
IP and Data Center – Product Management Category
anmtampinco@pldt.com.ph

Dom G. Feliciano
Head
Manager and Category Domestic and International Data
mgfeliciano@pldt.com.ph

divider

Sign up for exclusive insights, news, and product updates!

PLDT ALPHA Enterprise

Please provide the following information to begin the chat:

Full name is required.

Company is required.

Valid Email is required.

Contact number is required.

We will only use your phone number to contact you regarding your interest with our service.